Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Secrets to Success w Kitty & Lisa #SSKL (Ep.1 – Who is Lisa?)

June 3, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

What does SUCCESS mean to you? And what are your secrets to success?

Join Lisa and me LIVE every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month as we explore and share a new meaning of success. Learn our secrets, from how to mindfully nourish our bodies to live healthily, to being clear with our minds and hearts authentically to live and speak our truth. No topic will be too big or small for us.

Watch us LIVE on my FB or Lisa\’s Page (1st Wed on mine and 3rd Wed on Lisa\’s) or be a part of our discussion on zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

🕰 8pm Bangkok
🕰 2pm London
🕰 8am Chicago

Secrets to Success w Kitty & Lisa #SSKL is created FOR you. Do join us LIVE and send in any questions you may have before or during LIVE.

The first episode is about getting to know Lisa, a well-known and one-of-a-kind US-based Health and Wellness Coach.

Details

Date:
June 3, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

Venue

Organisers