Welcome!

Ready to begin your journey?

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Secrets to Success w Kitty & Lisa #SSKL (Ep.2 – Who is Kitty?)

17 June, 2020 , 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Ep.2 is about Kitty. Who is she? Why does she do what she does? If you have any questions for Kitty, please do send them in before or during LIVE.

——————————————————————————————

What does SUCCESS mean to you? And what are your secrets to success?

Join Lisa and me LIVE every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month as we explore and share a new meaning of success. Learn our secrets, from how to mindfully nourish our bodies to live healthily, to being clear with our minds and hearts authentically to live and speak our truth. No topic will be too big or small for us.

Watch us LIVE on my FB or Lisa’s Page (1st Wed on mine and 3rd Wed on Lisa’s) or be a part of our discussion on zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

🕰 8pm Bangkok
🕰 2pm London
🕰 8am Chicago

Secrets to Success w Kitty & Lisa #SSKL is created FOR you. Do join us LIVE and send in any questions you may have before or during LIVE.

Details

Date:
17 June, 2020
Time:
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

Venue

Lisa’s FB Page

Organisers

Kitty Yeung Downer
Lisa Murphy LLC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.