Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#SSKL Ep.3 – A New Meaning of Success

July 1, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

What does success mean to you? And what does it look like?
In Episode #3, Kitty and Lisa will explore why the existing and common meaning of success no longer works, why we need to mindfully and assertively establish a new one and, more importantly, what success truly means for a successful, healthy and truthful life.
——————————————————————-
About Secrets to Success w Kitty & Lisa (#SSKL)
Join KITTY YEUNG DOWNER, an International Speaker, Mentor and Author based in Bangkok, Thailand and LISA MURPHY, a Health and Wellness Coach based in Kansas City in the US, as they share and explore a new meaning of success. Learn their secrets, from how to mindfully nourish our bodies to live healthily, to being clear with our minds and hearts to authentically live and speak our truth.
#SSKL is a bi-weekly online show created and founded by Kitty and Lisa. It is on every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.
8pm Bangkok
2pm London
8am Chicago
Join #SSKL on Kitty\’s FB Page or be a part of the conversation on zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

You are invited to join Kitty and Lisa no matter where you are or where you come from. Do send in your questions before or during LIVE.

Details

Date:
July 1, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8162777949

Venue

Organisers